HomeAbout Kenya BSolo Acoustic ShowKenya B TrioScheduleContact
Kenya's Photo GalleryTour VideoCDs 

Kenya Baker
Booking Info:  510-621-8589
Upcoming Shows

Join Kenya's email list to be notified of upcoming shows.  ​To book Kenya for your event, call 510-621-8589 or email music.kenyab@gmail.com.

Solo Acoustic

Kenya B Trio
Every Sunday and Tuesday - Kenya B Trio 
Blondie's Bar, 540 Valencia St,  San Francisco (21 and older)
Sunday Blues, 9 - midnight
Tuesday Funk and R&B, 9pm - 1am
Curious to see where Kenya has played in the past?

Check out Kenya's client list.
August 2018
Wednesday August 1 - Kenya B Trio
Menlo Park Summer Concert Series, Fremont Park, Santa Cruz Ave, Menlo Park, 6:30pm - 8pm

Thursday August 2 - Kenya B Trio
Taylor Street Nights, Boom Box Stage, 357 Taylor St, San Jose 6pm - 8pm

Wednesday August 15 - Kenya B Trio
People in Plazas, 505 Howard St, San Francisco, noon - 1pm

Saturday August 18 - Kenya B Trio
Burlingame on the Avenue, Burlingame Ave, downtown Burlingame, 2:45pm - 4:15pm

Friday August 24 - Kenya Solo
Lungomare, 1 Broadway (Jack London Square), Oakland, 9pm - midnight

Sunday August 26 - Kenya B Trio
Golden Gate Fields, 1100 Eastshore Hwy, Berkeley, 11am - 4pm
September 2018
Wednesday September 5 - Kenya Solo
District, 827 Washington St, Oakland, 7pm - 10pm

Wednesday September 12 - Kenya B Trio
Empress Theatre Lounge, 330 Virginia St, Vallejo, 7:30pm - 10pm

Thursday September 13 - Kenya Solo - Private

Saturday September 29 - Kenya B Trio
Main Street Brewery, 830 Main St, Pleasanton, 9pm - midnight